Latest News -

Sun, Oct 26, 2014

MTSU campus tours resume Monday

Comment   Email   Print
MTSU campus tours resume Monday | Office of Admissions, MTSU, Murfreesboro, Education

University officials welcome prospective students participating in a True Blue Experience Day in the Student Union Building during the 2013 fall semester at MTSU in Murfreesboro. Daily tours will resume Monday, Jan. 13. (Photo courtesy of MTSU)

MURFREESBORO, Tenn. -- Daily campus tours led by the Middle Tennessee State University Office of Admissions are about to resume for the spring semester.

For the week beginning Monday, Jan. 13, tours will be held starting at 1:30 p.m. daily. Beginning Tuesday, Jan. 21, two tours will be available daily throughout the spring semester, the first at 10 a.m. and second at 1:30 p.m.

No tours will be held Monday, Jan. 20, because the university will be closed for the Martin Luther King Jr. holiday. The university will also not be conducting tours on Friday, Jan. 31, and Monday, Feb. 17, because of on-campus events.

On Tuesday, March 4, only the 1:30 p.m. daily tour will be conducted. And during the week of spring, which begins Monday, March 10, and lasts through Friday, March 14, admissions staff will conduct only the 10 a.m. tour each day.

The last daily tour of the semester will be Wednesday, April 30.

Tours will start at the Student Union Building and last approximately 90 minutes.

To register for the daily tours, visit www.mtsu.edu.

For more information about touring campus and learning more about attending MTSU, contact the Office of Admissions at tours@mtsu.edu or 615-898-5670.

Read more from:
News
Tags: 
Education, MTSU, Murfreesboro, Office of Admissions
Share: 
Comment   Email   Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software