Early voting begins

Comment   Email   Print

Related Articles
Early voting for the Nov. 2 General Election began Wednesday.


Voters can cast their ballots early for the State and Federal General, Town of Smyrna, LaVergne City and Eagleville City elections at a number of locations across the county through Oct. 28.

Early voting sites and times:

• La Vergne Civic Auditorium, 283 Old Nashville Hwy

• Tennessee Rehabilitation Center, 460 Ninth Ave., Smyrna

• Murfreesboro SportsCom, 2310 Memorial Blvd.

• Rutherford County Election Commission Operations Center, 426 E. Vine St.

• Blackman Elementary School, 586 Fortress Blvd.  

• Election Commission Office, No. 1 Public Square, Suite 103, which will be open from 7 a.m.-7 p.m. Monday-Friday, from 8 a.m.-noon Saturday, Oct. 16, and from 8 a.m.-4 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 23.

Early voting sites, except for the election commission office will be open the following days:

• Wednesday-Friday, Oct. 13-15 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

• Saturday, Oct. 16 from 8 a.m. to noon

• Monday-Friday, Oct. 18-22 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

• Saturday, Oct. 23 from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

• Monday-Thursday, Oct. 25-28 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Read more from:
Early Voting, Elections, RuCo
Comment   Email   Print

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software