Welcome Visitor
Today is Monday, March 27, 2017
Bonnaroo reveals initial lineup for festival

 Related Articles
Email Print
The Avett Brothers will make a return appearance to the festival.

The Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival has announced its initial lineup for the 2012 festival.

Holding down top spots are Radiohead, Phish and Red Hot Chili Peppers along with a Beach Boys reunion performance.

Other notables include the fresh Grammy winner Bon Iver and The Avett Brothers.

Comedian Aziz Ansari is also on the bill along with The Roots, Alice Cooper, Ludacris and Black Star, which consists of Mos Def and Talib Kweli.

The complete lineup is below and for more information visit bonnaroo.com.


  • Radiohead
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • Phish
  • The Beach Boys (Featuring Brian Wilson, Mike Love, Al Jardine, Bruce Johnston and David Marks)
  • Bon Iver
  • The Avett Brothers
  • The Shins
  • Foster The People
  • Skrillex
  • Aziz Ansari
  • Dispatch
  • Feist
  • The Roots
  • Alice Cooper
  • SuperJam
  • Black Star
  • The Word featuring John Medeski, Robert Randolph and North Mississippi Allstars
  • Ludacris
  • Ben Folds Five
  • Flogging Molly
  • Spectrum Road featuring Cindy Blackman Santana, Jack Bruce, John Medeski, and Vernon Reid
  • Mac Miller
  • Childish Gambino
  • Major Lazer
  • tUnE-yArDs
  • Afrocubism
  • Flying Lotus
  • Umphrey’s McGee
  • Little Dragon
  • St. Vincent
  • City and Colour
  • The Civil Wars
  • Young The Giant
  • Two Door Cinema Club
  • Punch Brothers
  • Fitz & The Tantrums
  • Bad Brains
  • Yelawolf
  • Dawes
  • Battles
  • Danny Brown
  • The Black Lips
  • Phantogram
  • Kendrick Lamar
  • Charles Bradley and his Extraordinaires
  • The Kooks
  • The Joy Formidable
  • The Antlers
  • Kathleen Edwards
  • Mimosa
  • Kurt Vile & The Violators
  • Alabama Shakes
  • Das Racist
  • Delta Spirit
  • Gary Clark Jr.
  • Ivan Neville's Dumpstaphunk
  • Laura Marling
  • Trampled by Turtles
  • Mogwai
  • The War On Drugs
  • Ben Howard
  • Grouplove
  • Blind Pilot
  • ALO
  • The Devil Makes Three
  • White Denim
  • EMA
  • Here We Go Magic
  •  K-Flay
  • The Lonely Forest
  • Mariachi El Bronx
  • Big Freedia
  • Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.
  • The Soul Rebels
  • Kvelertak
  • SOJA
  • Steven Bernstein’s MTO Allstars Plays Sly
  • Big Gigantic
  • Sarah Jarosz
  • Orgone
  • Darondo
  • Fruit Bats
  •  Moon Taxi
Tagged under  Bonnaroo, Entertainment, Manchester, Music, Phish, Radiohead, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Tennessee, The Avett Brothers

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: